Tanned Stunning Brunette - New To Escorting

Brand new to escorting Lola is a stunning tanned and glam brunette. She has a slim size 8-10 figure with a natural 34C bust, long brunette hair and big blue eyes with a really pretty face. She is a real head turner. She is always dressed to impress and takes huge pride in her appearance.

Although Lola is new to escorting she is confident and bubbly but is excited to discover and learn more of her naughty side. She is a real down to earth Leeds girl making her a great companion.

If your looking for a glamorous and gorgeous brunette new to escorting then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Lola x
Name:Lola
Age:21
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:10
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34C Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Halifax Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £NA
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £860 £860
Availability
Saturday, 15th May, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 16th May, 2021: N/A
Monday, 17th May, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 19th May, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 20th May, 2021: N/A
Friday, 21st May, 2021: N/A
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021: N/A
Monday, 24th May, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 25th May, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 26th May, 2021: N/A