Petite and gorgeous blonde

Riley is a real head Turner ! Absolutely stunningly pretty and petite blonde new to escorting ! She is a tiny size 6-8 with a 32b bust long blonde hair and big green eyes ! Beautiful !

She is sweet and sexy all rolled into one , she's an absolute pleasure to be around sweet and caring with a stunning smile but she also has a very naughty and cheeky side .


If your looking for a petite and stunningly pretty blonde then call now to book your date eith Leeds escort Riley xx
Name:Riley
Age:24
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5,2
Dress size:6/8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Green
Statistics:32B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £Na
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Monday, 20th September, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, 24th September, 2021: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 25th September, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 26th September, 2021: N/A
Monday, 27th September, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 30th September, 2021: N/A
Riley's reviews

Submited by Ian

It was a pleasure to meet this gorgeous, beautiful girl. She is so kind and considerate and time spent in her company just flies by. She is something very special and I can't wait to see her again soon.