Stunning and Petite Classy Brunette

Brand new to playmates Daisy is a tanned and petite absolute stunner !! This gorgeous brunette has a slim
Size 8-10 figure with a real peachy bum and a tiny waist ! She has long brown hair with beautifully tanned olive skin , big brown eyes and a stunningly pretty face !

Daisy is confident and outgoing she loves to keep fit enjoying pole dancing as a hobby. She loves dining out and is very well travelled. She is well spoken and classy and an absolute pleasure to be around !

If your looking for A stunningly pretty brunette then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Daisy xx
Name:Daisy
Age:25
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:8-10
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:34c
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £Na
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Sunday, 25th July, 2021: N/A
Monday, 26th July, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 27th July, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 29th July, 2021: N/A
Friday, 30th July, 2021: N/A
Saturday, 31st July, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 1st August, 2021: N/A
Monday, 2nd August, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 4th August, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 5th August, 2021: N/A