Raunchy Brunette

Frankie is a little delight that is raunchy and sassy as hell.

She has a stunning, slim and petite size 10 figure with long brunette hair and enticing green eyes. Frankie is outgoing and a very confident young woman, she has lots of sex appeal and time spent with her will be u forgettable !

She has an impressive 34F bust with a fantastic figure and she works really hard to keep in shape.

If your looking for a raunchy and sassy GFE then Call now to book your date with Frankie xx
Name:Frankie
Age:30
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5ft 5"
Dress size:10
Bust:32DD
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Green
Statistics:34F
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Monday, 20th September, 2021: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, 24th September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 25th September, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 26th September, 2021: N/A
Monday, 27th September, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 30th September, 2021: N/A
Frankie's reviews

Submited by Sean

A very good hr spent with frankie highly enjoyable meet raunchy and very nice figure

Submited by Scott

A marvellous GFE with a good-looking girl. Was greeted by a vision of loveliness ... at the door of the apartment ... wearing a figure-hugging black mini-dress + high heels. Things just got better and better ...!! This was a prelude to some excellent t...

Submited by peter

a very sensual and obliging escort who is well worth a visit.Very responsive.peter

Submited by Matt

A really attractive, fun and passionate lady. Thanks for a great time Frankie ( and Playmates).