Tiny and Petite Fresh Faced Beauty

Liliana is a tiny and petite addition to our Playmates team and she is a real fresh faced beauty. She has a very petite size 8 figure all toned to perfection with a 34Abust. She has blonde hair and big blue eyes along with a fresh faced beautiful face.

she does have experience where her feedback has been fantastic. She has bucket loads of energy and is a little charmer, time in her company will be unforgettable and be sure to leave you grinning ear to ear.

If your looking for a tiny and petite fresh faced beauty then call now to book your date with leeds escort Liliana xx
Name:Liliana
Age:20
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34A
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £NA
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £220
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Friday, 27th May, 2022: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 28th May, 2022: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 29th May, 2022: N/A
Monday, 30th May, 2022: N/A
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022: N/A
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022: N/A
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022: N/A
Friday, 3rd June, 2022: N/A
Saturday, 4th June, 2022: N/A
Sunday, 5th June, 2022: N/A
Monday, 6th June, 2022: N/A