Petite natural blonde

Brand new to playmates Layla is a petite and stunningly pretty blonde beauty . She has a slim
And petite size 6 figure with an all natural 32D bust . She’s got long blonde hair and a stunningly pretty face ! Gorgeous !!

Layla is outgoing bubbly and great fun to be around , she’s confident in herself and loves to dress to impress ! She loves to build long lasting friendships and has a real adventurous side and a zest for life !

If your looking for a petite and all natural blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Layla xx
Name:Layla
Age:23
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5,2
Dress size:6
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:32D natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £Na
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Monday, 20th September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021: 10:00 AM -
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021: N/A
Friday, 24th September, 2021: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 25th September, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 26th September, 2021: N/A
Monday, 27th September, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 30th September, 2021: N/A
Friday, 1st October, 2021: N/A
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021: N/A