Petite Blue Eyed Blonde

Olivia is brand new to Playmates. She has a tiny and petite size 8 all natural figure with big blue eyes , blonde hair and a very pretty face. Olivia is fun loving and very Social , she loves to try new things, travel and enjoys the finer things in life .

If your looking for a new extremely pretty and petite blonde then call now to book your date with Olivia xx
Name:Olivia
Age:25
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,5
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34 B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £NA
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, 6th July, 2022: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, 7th July, 2022: N/A
Friday, 8th July, 2022: N/A
Saturday, 9th July, 2022: N/A
Sunday, 10th July, 2022: N/A
Monday, 11th July, 2022: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, 12th July, 2022: N/A
Wednesday, 13th July, 2022: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 14th July, 2022: N/A
Friday, 15th July, 2022: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 16th July, 2022: N/A
Sunday, 17th July, 2022: N/A
Monday, 18th July, 2022: N/A