Roxanne - Stunning 23 Year Old With Blonde Hair

Roxanne is a brand new addition to our playmates team that comes extremely highly recommended to us.

She is a stunning and pretty blonde with a slim size 10 figure, a natural 34c bust and a peachy bum ! This girl has an amazing figure !

She has long blonde hair with big blue eyes and a very pretty face . Roxanne has experience in the industry and is very highly recommended .

She is fun to be around , she loves life to the full and is a breath of fresh air to be around x

If your looking for a slim and gorgeous blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Roxanne x
Name:Roxanne
Age:23
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,4
Dress size:10
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34c natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £Na
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Friday, 27th May, 2022: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 28th May, 2022: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 29th May, 2022: N/A
Monday, 30th May, 2022: N/A
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022: N/A
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022: N/A
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022: N/A
Friday, 3rd June, 2022: N/A
Saturday, 4th June, 2022: N/A
Sunday, 5th June, 2022: N/A
Monday, 6th June, 2022: N/A
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022: N/A