Gorgeous slim and busty blonde

Sophie is a stunning and gorgeous new addition to our playmates team ! She has a stunning size 8 figure with a 32DD bust , tanned skin , long blonde hair and big blue eyes ! Beautiful !

She is well travelled and loves to socialise , she loves dining out and getting dressed up ! She has lots of lingerie she likes to wear and is always immaculately presented .

If your looking for a stunning busty blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Sophie xx
Name:Sophie
Age:26
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32DD
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Halifax Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £Na
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £860 £860
Availability
Saturday, 16th October, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 17th October, 2021: N/A
Monday, 18th October, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 21st October, 2021: N/A
Friday, 22nd October, 2021: N/A
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021: N/A
Sunday, 24th October, 2021: N/A
Monday, 25th October, 2021: N/A
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021: N/A
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021: N/A
Thursday, 28th October, 2021: N/A