Beautiful Blonde Jennifer!

Jennifer is an absolute delight! She's a very sexy, petite 27 year old blonde with a fantastic slim physique. She's a dress size 8 with a natural 34D bust, lustrous blonde hair and big blue eyes - a real beauty! She's a real little head turner and with her stunning looks, this girl would capture the attention of any room.

Jennifer is experienced in life and this girl knows what she wants. She's an absolute pleasure to be around and time spent in this girl's company will be sure to leave you captivated. She's a real class act!

If you're looking for a classy, sexy naturally busty blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Jennifer x
Name:Jennifer
Age:27
Nationality:British
Height:5'2"
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34D Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Friday, 27th May, 2022: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, 28th May, 2022: Noon - 4:00 PM
Sunday, 29th May, 2022: N/A
Monday, 30th May, 2022: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022: N/A
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, 3rd June, 2022: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 4th June, 2022: N/A
Sunday, 5th June, 2022: N/A
Monday, 6th June, 2022: N/A
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022: N/A
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022: N/A
Thursday, 9th June, 2022: N/A
Jennifer's reviews

Submited by Paul C

I had the pleasure of spending a couple of hours with this lovely lady last night. The time flew by, she's so easy to get along with, it felt like I'd known her for a long time. Good company, easy to talk to and as for the rest, well it's been some time si...