Total Raw and Natural Beauty

Summer is an absolute natural and raw beauty! She is just 21 years old with an absolute passion for life. She has long flowing blonde hair with huge big blue eyes and a pale and flawless complexion. She a slim dress size 10 with a natural 32C bust.

This girl is gorgeous! She has an all most Angel like look to her totally sweet and sexy yet she oozes a real class and elegance about her that makes her seems mature for her age.
She is well educated and sure knows what she wants. She is a pleasure to spend time with and I have no doubt this girl will quickly become a favourite.

Summer is completely brand new to escorting in Leeds.

If your looking for a raw and total natural beauty brand new to escorting in Leeds then call now to book your date with Summer x
Name:Summer
Age:21
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,2
Dress size:10
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32C
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £n/a
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Wednesday, 13th December, 2017: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 14th December, 2017: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, 15th December, 2017: Noon - 9:00 PM
Saturday, 16th December, 2017: N/A
Sunday, 17th December, 2017: N/A
Monday, 18th December, 2017: N/A
Tuesday, 19th December, 2017: N/A
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017: N/A
Thursday, 21st December, 2017: N/A
Friday, 22nd December, 2017: N/A