Classy and Gorgeous Naturally Busty Blonde

Classy and absolutely gorgeous would be sure to come in the description for this stunning blonde! Eliza is a real stunner, she's about as classy as they come with a beautifully curvaceous figure and its she's all natural!

Eliza has a size 12-14 figure with a natural 34DD bust, she has flowing long blonde hair with big blue eyes and a flawless complexion!! Stunning! This girl is a real head turner!

She loves to travel and enjoys nice food and wine, conversation will be sure to flow with this sassy, classy and intelligent young woman. She is always immaculately dressed and loves her job!

If your looking for a gorgeous naturally busty blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Eliza x
Name:Eliza
Age:29
Nationality:British
Height:5,5
Dress size:12-14
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34DD Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 20th July, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 21st July, 2019: Noon - 5:00 PM
Monday, 22nd July, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 24th July, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 25th July, 2019: N/A
Friday, 26th July, 2019: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, 27th July, 2019: Noon - 9:00 PM
Sunday, 28th July, 2019: N/A
Monday, 29th July, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 31st July, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 1st August, 2019: N/A