Extremely Pretty Exotic Beauty

Libby is without a doubt an absolute stunner! This girl has sultry and exotic looks that will blow your mind, shes tanned with long dark hair and bewitching brown eyes, she has a very pretty face. She is a real glam girl and is always looking absolutely gorgeous she takes great pride in her looks and appearance and never disappoints. This girls best feature is her pretty face so the pictures just don't do her justice.

Libby has a slim yet deliciously curvy figure with a natural 34D bust. She is really down to earth and great to get along with, stunning yet classy all rolled into one perfect package.

She comes from our Chester site where she gets fantastic feedback but is new to working in Leeds.

If your looking for a totally stunning and sexy exotic beauty then Contact us to book your date with Libby x
Name:Libby
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,6
Dress size:10
Hair:Black
Eyes:brown
Statistics:34D Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £n/a
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £510
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Wednesday, 18th September, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 19th September, 2019: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, 20th September, 2019: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 21st September, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 22nd September, 2019: N/A
Monday, 23rd September, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 24th September, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 25th September, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 26th September, 2019: N/A
Friday, 27th September, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 28th September, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 29th September, 2019: N/A
Monday, 30th September, 2019: N/A
Libby's reviews

Submited by Steven

Libby is an absolute goddess! She was warm and welcoming from the instant we met, and effortlessly natural company throughout. As well as that, Libby is super cute and so, so sexy. A fantastic meeting!

Submited by Tim

Beautiful Girl had a lovely time thanks Libby x

Submited by David

Libby is a very pretty girl, but she's also very friendly. I felt really lucky to have spent even one hour with her. The whole experience felt very sensual, she was the perfect GFE and I would definitely like to see her again.