Strikingly Pretty Naturally Busty Brunette

Kimberley is a stunning and gorgeous head turner, her pictures just do not do her justice! his girl really is gorgeous, she has an extremely pretty face and a slim yet curvaceous all natural figure being a dress size 10 with a natural 34DD bust!

She is classy and sassy and although shes fairly new to escorting her feedback so far is always amazing. Kimberley has worked for us for a short while in Manchester while she found her feet and is now available in Leeds. This stunner is gorgeous both inside and out and is a real favourite.

If your looking for a strikingly pretty naturally busty brunette escort in Leeds then call now to book your date with Kimberley x
Name:Kimberley
Age:25
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,4
Dress size:10
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34DD Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Hull Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Thursday, 21st November, 2019: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, 22nd November, 2019: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 23rd November, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 24th November, 2019: N/A
Monday, 25th November, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 26th November, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 28th November, 2019: N/A
Friday, 29th November, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 30th November, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 1st December, 2019: N/A
Monday, 2nd December, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019: N/A