Pretty and Petite Classy Blonde Student

Jenna is an absolutely stunning and pretty classy blonde student brand new to Playmates. She has a petite and toned size 8 figure with a 34B bust, long blonde hair, big blue eyes and a stunningly pretty face! Gorgeous!

She has some brief experience escorting but is still fairly new to the industry. She is well spoken and well educated and a real classy young woman.

If your looking for an extremely pretty and petite blonde classy student escort in Leeds then call now to book your date with the gorgeous Jenna x
Name:Jenna
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,4
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £510
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Wednesday, 13th December, 2017: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, 14th December, 2017: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 15th December, 2017: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 16th December, 2017: N/A
Sunday, 17th December, 2017: N/A
Monday, 18th December, 2017: On Request -
Tuesday, 19th December, 2017: On Request -
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017: On Request -
Thursday, 21st December, 2017: On Request -
Friday, 22nd December, 2017: On Request -
Saturday, 23rd December, 2017: N/A
Jenna's reviews

Submited by Steve K.

Jenna is a stunning young lady, very pretty and easy to talk to. I had a great time.

Submited by David

Great service provived by Jenna. She is nice looking with a petit and trim shapely figure.Jenna is easy to get on with and is articulate and intelligent would see again.

Submited by Mark

Stunning girl, lots of fun, looking forward to next time.

Submited by Paul C

I was greeted at the door by a really attractive young lady. A genuine look, not too much make up and believe me she doesn't need it. Spent a good while chatting over a glass of Prosecco, getting to know each other and talking about recent events. She's a ...