Raunchy and Petite Brunette

Kiera is a little delight that is raunchy and sassy as hell.

She has a stunning, slim and petite size 8 figure with long brunette hair and enticing green eyes. Kiera is outgoing and a very confident young woman, she has lots of sex appeal and time spent with her will be mesmorising.

This Leeds escort has an impressive 32E bust with a fantastic figure and she works really hard to keep in shape.

If your looking for a raunchy and sassy GFE then Call now to book your date with Kiera.
Name:Kiera
Age:26
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5ft 5"
Dress size:8
Bust:32DD
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Green
Statistics:32E
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Thursday, 23rd May, 2019: N/A
Friday, 24th May, 2019: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 25th May, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 26th May, 2019: N/A
Monday, 27th May, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 28th May, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 29th May, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 30th May, 2019: N/A
Friday, 31st May, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 1st June, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 2nd June, 2019: N/A
Monday, 3rd June, 2019: N/A
Kiera's reviews

Submited by peter

a very sensual and obliging escort who is well worth a visit.Very responsive.peter

Submited by Matt

A really attractive, fun and passionate lady. Thanks for a great time Kiera ( and Playmates).