Stunning Petite and Sexy Blonde

Totally brand new to the Leeds area Gabby is an absolute little stunner! She has a very slim and toned size 8 figure with an impressive 32DD bust! Body to die for!

She has long blonde hair, big blue eyes and a stunningly pretty face! She's a lover of body art giving her that cool and sexy as hell edge. This girl is a real head turner!

Gabby is 22 years old so she's full of energy and life and oozes sex appeal. She's full of conversation and great fun to be around, Iv no doubt she will be very popular.

If your looking for a cool and sexy slim and stunningly pretty blonde then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Gabby x
Name:Gabby
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32DD
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Tuesday, 11th December, 2018: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 12th December, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 13th December, 2018: N/A
Friday, 14th December, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 15th December, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 16th December, 2018: N/A
Monday, 17th December, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 18th December, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 19th December, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 20th December, 2018: N/A
Friday, 21st December, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018: N/A
Gabby's reviews

Submited by Neil

Very Cute girl with a Pretty face and petite body. Easy to get along with, a real charmer