Brand New to Escorting - Petite and Natural Beauty

Completely brand new to escorting Heidi is a slim and petite slender natural beauty. This girl has a slim and toned size 8 figure with a fair and flawless complexion, she has long light brown sunkissed hair with brown eyes and a stunning naturally pretty face.

Heidi is outgoing and confident and just generally loves life, she likes to socialise, travel and dine out.


If your looking for a totally natural leeds escort beauty with a petite and slender figure new to the industry then call now to book your date with Heidi x
Name:Heidi
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,5
Dress size:8
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:32A
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Sunday, 20th October, 2019: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday, 21st October, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 24th October, 2019: N/A
Friday, 25th October, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 26th October, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 27th October, 2019: N/A
Monday, 28th October, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 29th October, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 30th October, 2019: N/A