Petite, Stunningly Pretty and Classy

Wow! This girl is a petite and absolutely stunning delight! Francesca is just 22 years old, she has a tiny and petite size 8 figure with a 30DD bust, long brunette hair and big blue eyes. She has an absolutely stunningly pretty face with a flawless olive complexion coming from her Italian heritage! Gorgeous! she is a real natural beauty.

She is a classy and sexy young lady, she is great conversation and is very obliging. She is very career minded and well educated making her great conversation. She is extremely popular!

If your looking for a tiny and petite stunningly pretty brunette then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Francesca x
Name:Francesca
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:White - Italian
Height:5,1
Dress size:8
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:30DD
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £NA
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 19th January, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 20th January, 2019: N/A
Monday, 21st January, 2019: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 24th January, 2019: N/A
Friday, 25th January, 2019: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 26th January, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 27th January, 2019: N/A
Monday, 28th January, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 29th January, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 30th January, 2019: N/A
Francesca's reviews

Submited by Andy

Had a lovely time with Francesca on my last visit to Leeds. Her pictures don't show how beautiful this girl is. Very friendly and great to spend time with . A must see

Submited by Gareth

Wow! -"just been hit by a diesel load of greyhound bus" as somebody once said, Francesca was truly amazing & I was left mind blown, what a lady, gorgeous in every way. I will be seeing you again real soon babes with some Prosecco on ice! Gareth xx!

Submited by nick

a little pocket rocket .one of best girls I have seen from playmates . defo another booking will have to occur .