Brand New to Escorting - Petite and Toned Blonde

Another new addition that is totally new to escorting! Lacey is a stunning, slim and toned blonde with an amazing figure. She is a slim size 8 with a 32B bust and a peachy bum.
She has silky blonde hair with a very pretty face and a glowing flawless complexion.

Lacey has a real naughty side she loves to explore, she has experience in life and love and brings all of those qualities with her as shes very excited to meet new people upon her new journey.

She loves to dress up and is always immaculately turned out, she great fun aswell as great conversation and im sure she is going to be a huge hit.

If your looking for a stunning and petite elite Leeds Escort with an amazing figure, brand new to escorting then call now to book your date with Lacey x


Name:Lacey
Age:27
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5,8
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:32B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 20th July, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 21st July, 2019: 6:00 PM - Midnight
Monday, 22nd July, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, 24th July, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 25th July, 2019: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Friday, 26th July, 2019: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, 27th July, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 28th July, 2019: N/A
Monday, 29th July, 2019: Holiday -
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019: Holiday -
Wednesday, 31st July, 2019: Holiday -