5* GFE - Natural Beauty!

Brand new to working in the Leeds area Alice comes extremely highly recommended! She takes huge pride in her job offering a 5* GFE that will be sure to leave you wanting to see her again and again. She really does take the time with every client to ensure you both have an unforgettable time.


Alice has a slim yet curvy figure well in proportion in all of the right places with a natural 34D bust. She has a stunningly pretty face with a flawless complexion, long brunette hair and big blue eyes! She is a total raw natural beauty!


She is well spoken, well travelled and a real classy young woman that knows what she likes and how to use her amazing body to drive desires running wild!


If your looking for a real natural beauty offering a 5* GFE then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Alice x
Name:Alice
Age:29
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,8
Dress size:10
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34D
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Tuesday, 11th December, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 12th December, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 13th December, 2018: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, 14th December, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 15th December, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 16th December, 2018: N/A
Monday, 17th December, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 18th December, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 19th December, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 20th December, 2018: N/A
Friday, 21st December, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 22nd December, 2018: N/A