Exotic Stunningly Beautiful Blonde

Brand new to our Leeds team is absolutely drop dead gorgeous oriental beauty Gabriella. This girl is head to toe stunning! With a toned size 10 figure, 34DD bust and a booty to die for! Perfection!

She has long blonde hair, olive skin and big brown eyes with a stunningly pretty face. Gabriella is always dressed to impress and she takes huge pride in her appearance, she is a head turner for sure!

She is a real classy young woman, she loves all things travel and she is wonderful conversation. She has a very romantic and caring side making her just an absolute pleasure to be with in every way.

If your looking for a stunningly pretty oriental beauty then call now to book your date with Gabriella x
Name:Gabriella
Age:27
Nationality:British
Orientation:Oriental
Height:5,3
Dress size:10
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:34DD
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018: N/A
Monday, 24th September, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 25th September, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 26th September, 2018: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, 27th September, 2018: N/A
Friday, 28th September, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 29th September, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 30th September, 2018: N/A
Monday, 1st October, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018: N/A
Gabriella's reviews

Submited by Paul C

Eight days have passed since my first visit so I just had to go back. Was it as good as the first time? No, it was even better. This young woman really is rather special. I think I could be addicted to her, but what a lovely addiction to have to suffer fro...

Submited by Paul C

Well how do I do justice to this wonderful lady? The best way to start would be by saying that in the 3 years or so that I have been seeing escorts I can't recall many, if any more enjoyable afternoons. She sails into the top 5 best looking ladies I have s...