Middle Eastern Stunning Model

Miah is an absolutely gorgeous and stunning Middle Eastern beauty. This girl has a stunning petite size 6 figure with a natural 34C bust. She has long brunette hair with blonde ombre , a beautiful olive skin tone, bewitching grey eyes and a stunningly pretty face! Totally gorgeous!

Although Miah is brand new to escorting in Leeds she has travelled around the world and has experience working as an escort. She has a real zest for life and a love for travel so you might want to catch this one before shes off travelling to pastures new again.

Miah is fun loving and great conversation with a beautiful smile. She has also done lots of glamour modelling work. If your looking for a stunning exotic beauty then call now to book your date with Leeds escort Miah x
Name:Miah
Age:22
Nationality:British - Egyptian
Orientation:British - Egyptian
Height:5,3
Dress size:6
Hair:Brunette with Ombre Blonde
Eyes:Grey
Statistics:34C Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Sunday, 20th October, 2019: N/A
Monday, 21st October, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 24th October, 2019: N/A
Friday, 25th October, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 26th October, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 27th October, 2019: N/A
Monday, 28th October, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 29th October, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 30th October, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 31st October, 2019: N/A
Miah's reviews

Submited by dave

Took a chance and met with new girl Miah before her photos had arrived. No need to worry, the superlatives in the profile are all accurate...beautiful, petite, olive coloured skin and so easy to talk to. Not that we did a lot of talking, very attentive. ...