Classy and Naturally Stunning Tall Blonde

Gorgeous and Totally Natural Beauty Harriett is a fantastic new addition to our team Im sure shes going to be a real favourite in no time. Harriett is 5,9 in height with a slim size 10 figure and a natural 32C bust. She has long honey blonde hair with big blue eyes and a fair and flawless complexion with a stunningly pretty face.

Harriett is outgoing and upbeat, she loves to have a giggle and does not take life to seriously. She loves the company of a gentleman, she has a love of the arts, travel and dining. She is a total dream to spend time with and will be sure to leave you smiling wanting to see her again.

If your looking for a tall and flawless pretty blonde then call Playmate Leeds Escorts now to book your date with Leeds escort Harriett.
Name:Harriett
Age:24
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,9
Dress size:10
Hair:Honey Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32C Natural
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Thursday, 21st November, 2019: 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 22nd November, 2019: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, 23rd November, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 24th November, 2019: N/A
Monday, 25th November, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 26th November, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 28th November, 2019: N/A
Friday, 29th November, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 30th November, 2019: N/A