Extremely Pretty Glamorous Busty Brunette

Sam is a stunningly attractive brunette with the prettiest of faces and a body to die for - drop dead gorgeous!

Her petite size 8 figure is perfectly proportioned and she boasts a very impressive 32DD bust. Always immaculately turned out she really is a sight for sore eyes!

Sam's personality is the cherry on top of a very moreish cake! She is funny, caring, outgoing and her enthusiasm knows no bounds. At 29 years of age she possesses skills and expertise which can only be gained through experience. Sam definitely loves her profession and is certainly a master of it!

If you'd like to see a fun-loving beautiful brunette who ooozes sex appeal in bucket loads then book you're date with our stunning Leeds escort Sam. x
Name:Sam
Age:29
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,4
Dress size:8
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Hazel
Statistics:32DD
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Hull Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 23rd March, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 24th March, 2019: N/A
Monday, 25th March, 2019: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 26th March, 2019: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 28th March, 2019: Noon - 6:00 PM
Friday, 29th March, 2019: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, 30th March, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 31st March, 2019: N/A
Monday, 1st April, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 4th April, 2019: N/A
Sam's reviews

Submited by Simon

A fantastic hour with very beautiful very sexy girl a passionate sensual great experience funny slightly wild and very engaging I will return to see this wondrous being again asap