Stunning and Raunchy Busty Blonde

Absolute Blonde Bombshell Amy is back. Amy generally has worked for us over in Manchester before and is a hugely popular addition to our team. This girl is a real 10/10 she has looks and personality and she loves her job!

This girl is smoking hot, shes a slim and sexy busty blonde an bucket loads of fun! Shes a slim size 8 with a natural bust! Perfection!

If your looking for a smoking hot blonde then look no further call now to book your date with Amy x
Name:Amy
Age:26
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,3
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Hazel
Statistics:34D
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Hull Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £NA
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 18th November, 2017: Holiday -
Sunday, 19th November, 2017: Holiday -
Monday, 20th November, 2017: Holiday -
Tuesday, 21st November, 2017: Holiday -
Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017: Holiday -
Thursday, 23rd November, 2017: Holiday -
Friday, 24th November, 2017: Holiday -
Saturday, 25th November, 2017: Holiday -
Sunday, 26th November, 2017: Holiday -
Monday, 27th November, 2017: Holiday -
Tuesday, 28th November, 2017: Holiday -
Wednesday, 29th November, 2017: N/A
Thursday, 30th November, 2017: N/A