Experienced Mature Blonde

Hannah is an experienced and raunchy stunning blonde escort, shes one of those girls that escorts because she loves it! Being a slim size 10 with a natural 34C bust she has a great body, she has long blonde hair and big blue eyes with a great smile revealing real pearly whites.

She's really down to earth and fun to be around a real genuine Leeds lass.

Hannah loves to spend time getting to know you and she really does go out of her way to ensure that you both have an unforgettable time, leaving you wanting to see her again and again.

If you're looking for an experienced petite escort in Leeds then look no further, call to book Hannah today x
Name:Hannah
Age:34
Nationality:British
Orientation:white
Height:5ft 4"
Dress size:10
Bust:34C
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34c
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850
Availability
Saturday, 20th July, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 21st July, 2019: N/A
Monday, 22nd July, 2019: Holiday -
Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019: Holiday -
Wednesday, 24th July, 2019: Holiday -
Thursday, 25th July, 2019: Holiday -
Friday, 26th July, 2019: Holiday -
Saturday, 27th July, 2019: Holiday -
Sunday, 28th July, 2019: Holiday -
Monday, 29th July, 2019: Holiday -
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019: Holiday -
Wednesday, 31st July, 2019: Holiday -
Hannah's reviews

Submited by Paul

I found Chloe to be very relaxed, chatty and friendly. I had an absolutely amazing time with her, can certainly recommend her 10/10 Thanks Chloe, all the best for the future Paul x