Stunning English Rose

Ashleigh is a stunning and classic English rose with gorgeous natural looks and a sexy as hell figure.
Tall, slim, elegant and flawless. Ashleigh is a slim dress size 10 with legs that go on forever! She has an extremely pretty face with a flawless complexion and shining brunette hair.
Ashleigh absolutely loves her job, shes open minded and adventurous and a pleasure to spend time with, this girl is a real breath of fresh air.
If your looking for a classy and elegant English rose with a tall and slim figure that's a pleasure to be around n every way then call now to book your date with Ashleigh x
Name:Ashleigh
Age:28
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,11
Dress size:10
Hair:Brunette
Eyes:Brown
Statistics:34B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £n/a
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £510
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 19th January, 2019: 3:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday, 20th January, 2019: N/A
Monday, 21st January, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 24th January, 2019: N/A
Friday, 25th January, 2019: 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, 26th January, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 27th January, 2019: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, 28th January, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 29th January, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 30th January, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 31st January, 2019: N/A