High Class English Beauty!

Brand new to Leeds Blair is absolutely WOW! This stunning and classy beauty has a body to die for, she is tall and slim with a real hourglass figure, tiny waist, legs that go on forever, peachy bum and a 34E bust!

Blair is a real classic beauty with a silky flawless complexion, she has soft blonde hair with big blue eyes that twinkle green in the light and a stunningly pretty face.

She is very well educated, driven and ambitious which gives her great sex appeal. She is well travelled and has real dreams and goals in life, she is just a pleasure to spend time with.


If your looking for an absolutely stunning classy blonde with an amazing figure then call now to book your date with Blair x
Name:Blair
Age:22
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5,8
Dress size:10
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:34E
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Saturday, 22nd September, 2018: Holiday -
Sunday, 23rd September, 2018: Holiday -
Monday, 24th September, 2018: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 25th September, 2018: Noon - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 26th September, 2018: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, 27th September, 2018: N/A
Friday, 28th September, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 29th September, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 30th September, 2018: N/A
Monday, 1st October, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 4th October, 2018: N/A
Blair's reviews

Submited by Steve K.

Blair is a lovely girl, very friendly and immaculately presented. She clearly enjoys her work, and provided an excellent service. Highly recommended.