Brand New to Escorting - Blonde and Petite Natural Beauty

Becca is a real natural beauty with a tiny and petite figure totally brand new to escorting. This stunning little beauty is a slim and toned size 8 with a 32B bust, She has flowing long blonde hair with big blue eyes and a stunningly pretty and natural face.

She is well travelled and well educated with great conversation and a beautiful smile. Becca has only just moved to Leeds and is looking for some passion and excitement, I have no doubt this girl will be a huge hit!

If your looking for a natural beauty with a petite figure totally new to escorting then call now to Playmate Leeds Escorts and book your date with Becca x
Name:Becca
Age:26
Nationality:British
Orientation:English
Height:5,4
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32B
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Wednesday, 18th September, 2019: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, 19th September, 2019: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, 20th September, 2019: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, 21st September, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 22nd September, 2019: N/A
Monday, 23rd September, 2019: N/A
Tuesday, 24th September, 2019: N/A
Wednesday, 25th September, 2019: N/A
Thursday, 26th September, 2019: N/A
Friday, 27th September, 2019: N/A
Saturday, 28th September, 2019: N/A
Sunday, 29th September, 2019: N/A
Monday, 30th September, 2019: N/A
Becca's reviews

Submited by Chris

First time seeing becca and it won't be the last either fantastic girl I really clicked with perfect meet can't wait to see her again x

Submited by R

Gorgeous, friendly, responsive and intelligent young lady who genuinely seemed to be enjoying herself. Time flew by. Looks better than photos, beautiful eyes and hair. Will return.

Submited by Tommy

Becca was fantastic. On time. Beautiful, bubbly, attentive. Treat her well and the experience will be fantastic. She has great conversation too. Would recommend for sure.

Submited by Anonymous

Just wanted to let you know how I got on with Becca (the new lady) Amazing,would best describe her! Wow!!!!!! How lucky am I to be the first client to meet the loverly Becca. What gorgeous young lady,very pretty and a really nice person. who has a ver...