Stunningly Pretty Blue Eyed Blonde

Brand new to Playmates is absolutely stunning and pretty blue eyed blonde Kate. This girl is gorgeous. She has a slim and toned size 8 figure with a natural 32c bust and she works hard to keep in such great shape.
She has an extremely pretty face with piercing blue eyes and a flawless complexion. She has soft long blonde hair and is a total beauty!

Kate is confident, classy and sexy as hell. She's fairly new to escorting and totally new to the Leeds area. She loves getting dressed up for all occasions, loves to travel and nice dinners so what ever your looking for this stunning blonde Leeds escort will make the perfect companion.

If your looking for an absolutely stunning and striking blue eyed blonde then call now to book your date with Kate x

Name:Kate
Age:26
Nationality:British
Orientation:White
Height:5,7
Dress size:8
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Statistics:32C
Girl is available: Incall and Outcall
Main location: Central Leeds
Locations: Central Leeds , Leeds Incalls , Bradford Escorts , Doncaster Escorts , Halifax Escorts , Harrogate Escorts , Huddersfield Escorts , Sheffield Escorts , Wetherby Escorts , York Escorts
Duration Incall Outcall
45 Minutes: £120 £N/A
1 hour: £150 £160
1.5 hour: £220 £230
2 hours: £270 £280
3 hours: £390 £400
4 hours: £510 £520
Overnight: £850 £860
Availability
Friday, 20th July, 2018: 10:00 AM - Noon
Saturday, 21st July, 2018: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, 22nd July, 2018: 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, 23rd July, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 24th July, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 25th July, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 26th July, 2018: N/A
Friday, 27th July, 2018: N/A
Saturday, 28th July, 2018: N/A
Sunday, 29th July, 2018: N/A
Monday, 30th July, 2018: N/A
Tuesday, 31st July, 2018: N/A
Wednesday, 1st August, 2018: N/A
Thursday, 2nd August, 2018: N/A
Kate's reviews

Submited by Steve

Wow! To all you really decent chaps out there thinking about this service. I have had the most sensational evening with Playmate Kate. Kate had my ideal perfect female figure with a face that was equally as gorgeous. Lucky me! Am smiling this morning. The...

Submited by Mr B

Kate was fabulous and really attentive. She is such a lovely lady and so pretty too. Certainly one of the best experiences I have had.

Submited by Joe

Kate is absolutely amazing - I'm writing this a couple of weeks after her visit and, to be honest, I'm still thinking fondly and regularly of my time with her. An initial hour booking was rapidly extended (unfortunately only for another half hour) - it onl...